From: “EXPRESS MAIL SERVICE” <Info@ems.org>
Reply-To:
Subject: EMS DELIVERY ALERT!! Contact Express Mail Service Via Email:www.ems.online.parcel.dispatch@gmail.com, For Delivery Info.
Date: Sun, 12 Jul 2009 11:23:35 -0000 (America/Montreal)
To: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
===EMS INTERNATIONAL===
You have a Bank Draft($900.000.00 USD) and some vital document
included was deposited with our Express mail services
office.Contact EMS courier with Name,Adress & Tele, Via
Email:www.ems.online.parcel.dispatch@gmail.com,Tele:+2348071047980/
+2347057720675for further delivery info.

Note from the administrator: these are scams - do not take them seriously. You won't gain anything and you will certainly lose money to these people if you get involved with them.
EMS DELIVERY ALERT!! Contact Express Mail Service Via Email:www.ems.online.parcel.dispatch@gmail.com, For Delivery Info.
July 21st, 2009 · 4 Comments · Nigeria telephone number (234 country code), Refers to a "courier" company
Tags:
4 Comments so far ↓
These are scams. The best way to deal with them is to delete them whether you have received them via email or text message. None of them is ever real.
on
on
John Richard Foy
// Dec 29, 2010 at 11:19 pm
EMS is supposed to be the Courier for a transaction I am supposed to go to Western Union and give $150.00 for an ATM card with $5000.00 per day limit @2 1/2 million dollars total ,Mrs Linda Hill is emailing me at above yahooemail address saying the Staff courier for EMS is Kelvin Abasa Receiver address is in my email and I wrote it down should I send any money to this operation?its supposed to be a Nigerian Bank in Africa it sounds real could you instantly do background check and email me I am wondering if any of these offers are real people do die and leave millions on Banks who like to split differences between the Persons involved and they write to people like me on a Data Base and ask a percentage.Hurry with answer the scary part is if I mail money to Kelvin Albasa its an EMS staff or any other its not guaranteed I get my money back is it can I put a Guarantee on it they offered insurance that is in the $150.00 it 4 payments totals $150 .I am most interested in the EMS Courier Kelvin Albasa does he work within jurisdiction to do this?
Brian
// Dec 30, 2010 at 6:37 am
It’s a scam – just delete the email.
Jerry
// Jul 2, 2011 at 8:42 pm
BEWARE OF ANOTHER SCAMS>>>>>>>>
EMS scams:
They will hire for $1500 a months for using your address as drop off points of different packages like shoes, shirt,bags, watches, jewelry, headphone etc. They will send you a prepaid shipping label, which you have to print, attach to the package you received and then bring to USPS for shipping to Russian federation.
They have a website where you get the assignments and where you give confirmation after you shipped the packages. They say you have to shipped at least 25 packages a month then they will pay you the agreed amount in the contract they asked you to sigh before you start working with them.They even promise to increase your pay to $2000 after two months.
The trick is after a month they stopped sending you packages to shipped and promised to pay you by check mailed from Russia which they say takes around 8 days for you to received.
No checks will arrived and they will closed the website where they make communications through you.
Below is the name of the guy who make contact with you supposedly your supervisor and will be in contact with you from time to time through your e-mails and the website they open for you.
o MaximBauer@expressmailservice
Louis
// Jul 13, 2012 at 9:57 am
Dude, I was looking for a job on careerbuilder and applied for a job! They contacted me with a email with contracts and started shipping stuff to me without me even knowing it, so I told the delivery guy wrong address! I looked for info on the company but can’t find any! Any info would be appreciated.