From: “=?iso-8859-1?Q?Important_Notice_{_Shangyu_Long=99_}?=” <support-service@live.com>
Reply-To: noreply@noreply.com
Subject: ::: Confirm Your E-Mail ID :::
Date: Mon, 18 Jul 2011 08:53:55 -0400 (EDT)
To: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Dear E-mail User,
This is to inform you that your email address with MICROS ID
MCX-27604-MFG-176CN-9KD emerge our second place winner of $485,000 plus
a brand new Range Rover SUV from the SHANGYU LONG™ new year promotion.
Please confirm your status by logging to our site below.
Website : longshangyu.com
Username : win2
Password : ek891
Regards.
Dr. Thomas Fisher.
European Zonal Cordinator©

on
on
on
Andy // Jul 31, 2011 at 5:28 am
How is this a scam??
http://longshangyu.com/video.php
Brian
// Jul 31, 2011 at 10:18 am
@Andy – that’s not, but this is…
http://longshangyu.com/promo.php
This +44 70 phone number has been used in other scams.
I will be emailing the webhost to notify them that they are hosting a scam. Not something I normally do but since I have the evidence I’m going to do it.
ed
// Feb 9, 2012 at 11:16 pm
Received the same one.
bekim // Mar 13, 2012 at 9:36 pm
thanks